Welcome, Students & Families!

This page provides access to important information for students and families as your student prepares to take the upcoming Smarter Balanced English Language Arts (ELA) and Mathematics assessments.

Welcome, Students & Families!

This page provides access to important information for students and families as your student prepares to take the upcoming Smarter Balanced English Language Arts (ELA) and Mathematics assessments.

Microphone IconAnnouncements

  • January 8, 2018 – Upcoming AIR systems downtime

    Monthly Maintenance – The next monthly scheduled maintenance of all AIR systems (TIDE, TDS, ORS, AIR Ways, AVA and THSS) begins on Friday, January 19 at 11:00 pm AST. All systems will be back online by Sunday, January 21 at 10:00 pm AST. The next monthly maintenance window will be February 23-25.

    Added January 08,2018
  • July 6, 2017 – AIR systems downtime Friday, July 7 for two hours (5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST)
    AIR systems will be unavailable Friday evening, July 7 for up to two hours from 5:00 pm - 7:00 pm EST.  All systems will be available after this time period has ended. We apologize for any inconvenience.

    Added July 07,2017
  • June 12, 2017 – AIR systems summer downtime schedule
    To prepare for the start of the 2017-2018 school year, AIR will be updating AIR systems including TIDE, TDS, ORS, AIR Ways, THSS and AVA.  These updates will occur on the schedule below and will require some scheduled downtime listed below for each system.
    TIDE
    Saturday, July 8-Sunday, July 9 – TIDE downtime Thursday, July 27-Sunday July 30 – TIDE downtime.  Old TIDE will be available on July 31 until August 11 Saturday, August 12-Sunday August 13 – TIDE downtime
    Monday, August 14 – TIDE go live for SY 17-18
    TDS, ORS, AIR Ways, THSS, AVA
    Friday, July 7 – TDS, ORS, THSS, AVA will be read only to viewers
    Saturday, July 8-Tuesday, July 11 – System downtime for TDS, ORS, THSS, AVA
    Wednesday, July 12 – TDS, ORS, AIR Ways, THSS, and AVA will be live again with SY 16-17 information and system access.
    Thursday, July 27-Sunday, July 30 – ORS will be ‘static’ and will only be viewable to users
    Friday, August 11 -Sunday August 13 – TDS, ORS, AIR Ways, THSS, and AVA downtime
    Tuesday, September 5 – TDS, ORS, AIR Ways, THSS, AVA go live for SY 17-18

    Added June 12,2017
  • September 18, 2015 – September AIR System Downtime for Monthly Maintenance

    There is a scheduled downtime for all AIR systems (TIDE, TDS, ORS and THSS) beginning Friday, September 18 at 11:00 PM AST for a monthly maintenance window.  The systems will be available again on Saturday morning and system testing will continue through Saturday and Sunday evening, completing Sunday, 10:00 PM AST.  The next system downtime will be the weekend of October 23-25 beginning on Friday, October 23 at 11:00 PM AST.

    Added September 18,2015